EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

HISTORY


Extruco by Stillemans is a family-owned company, founded by Joseph STILLEMANS in 1928 and now managed by Mrs. Catherine STILLEMANS the 3rd generation since 1994. From a workshop in Brussel producing lead profiles for stained glass Pierre Stillemans developed a wide range of Thermoplastic extrusions following the huge requirement in the furniture industry in 1960, then other industries i.e. interior construction, diy, caravan, lighting, and shopfitting industries. The company has nowadays a worldwide reputation within these industries. Thanks to the contribution of our 50 collaborators, production is going through 24h a day. The extrusion production program encompasses more than 3500 dies available in a wide range of finishes. More than 90 % of Extruco by Stillemans production is exported worldwide We are certified ISO 9001 and wellbeeing, safety, sustainability, innovation are our permanent concern.

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

OUR PROCESS

To achieve our aim many process of production are used as for instance Extrusion , decorative process with foil of different qualities ,
spraying, painting, metal wrapping, ..

We are also taking the steps that the product you receive can be used immediately (special packing, cutting to size, labelling, ….)

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

TEAM

NADINE LUKIANA MBUSU

QUALITY MANAGER

NALU@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 495 58 67 81

MARTINE DE BRUCKER

SHIPPING MANAGER

MDB@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 63 27 11

FRANCIS LEEMANS

HR & PURCHASE MANAGER

FL@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 495 58 67 79

DITMAR PELKA

PLANNING DEPARTMENT & GERMAN MARKET

DP@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 478 40 55 27

JOHAN DE RUDDER

SALES DEPARTMENT

JDR@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 66 59 16

PIERRE HOMSANI

SALES DEPARTMENT

PH@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 59 55 96

PATRICK DEVOS

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

PAD@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 55 08 11

CATHERINE STILLEMANS

CEO

CS@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 41 44 98

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

INNOVATION

Innovation is our ADN : new products are continuously developed and this with the help of all our partners, customers, suppliers, collaborators, advisors, . We need to think out of the box even if not all our dreams can come through. We are participating on European innovation program as Horizon 2020. So do not hesitate to communicate your dream we will try to make it real.

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

SUSTAINABILITY

Sustainability is a necessity. We have implemented solar panels to reduce our foot print. We work in a almost circular economy as far as raw material is concerned and a investment program has been set up to transform our equipment to use less energy.
Our strategic plan is to migrate step by step to more green raw material as far as the markets and tecnics allow

Safety and well-being of our collaborators are essential and a necessity to perform correctly. The middle size of our cie, the family spirit, the engagement of the direction are the keys to achieve those objectives..

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

QUALITY


We are committed to a quality approach with quality management according to ISO
We are currently ISO 9001 certified version 2015. Quality means of course customer satisfaction but also includes continuous improvement – we can always do
better one of our leitmotiv ! and this in all field : processes, well-being, safety, communication, development , environment, …

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

UN PEU D'HISTOIRE...


Extruco by Stillemans est une entreprise familiale, fondée par Joseph STILLEMANS en 1928 et aujourd'hui dirigée par Mme Catherine STILLEMANS, la 3ème génération. D'un atelier à Bruxelles produisant des profilés en plomb pour vitraux, Pierre Stillemans a développé dans les années 60 une large gamme de profilés extrudés thermoplastique suite aux besoins du marché du meubles. Des développements pour d’autres industries comme l'éclairage, le monde des caravanes, l'aménagement des magasins et hôtels ont été faits. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise jouit d'une réputation mondiale. Le programme de production comprend plus de 3500 filières disponibles dans une large gamme de finitions. Plus de 90 % de la production d'Extruco by Stillemans est exportée dans le monde entier. Nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001. L'économie circulaire (Ecodynamic) , l'innovation (notamment programme Horizon 2020) , la sécurité font partie intégrante de nos valeurs.

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

NOS PROCESSUS

Nous utilisons de différents procédés de production, notamment l'extrusion, l’impression à chaud, le laquage, l’impression sérigraphiée,
le recouvrement métallique pour en citer quelque uns .

Un atelier de finition spécifique, un conditionnement et une identification adaptés permettent une utilisation de nos produits dans des concepts kits.

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

TEAM

NADINE LUKIANA MBUSU

MANAGER QUALITÉ

NALU@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 495 58 67 81

MARTINE DE BRUCKER

RESPONSABLE DES EXPÉDITIONS

MDB@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 63 27 11

FRANCIS LEEMANS

RESPONSABLES DES ACHATS & RH

FL@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 495 58 67 79

DITMAR PELKA

DÉPARTEMENT DE PLANIFICATION & MARCHÉ ALLEMAND

DP@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 478 40 55 27

JOHAN DE RUDDER

DÉPARTEMENT DES VENTES

JDR@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 66 59 16

PIERRE HOMSANI

DÉPARTEMENT DES VENTES

PH@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 59 55 96

PATRICK DEVOS

DIRECTEUR COMMERCIAL

PAD@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 55 08 11

CATHERINE STILLEMANS

CEO

CS@EXTRUCO.COM (+32) 0 475 41 44 98

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

INNOVATION

L'innovation fait partie de notre ADN : de nouveaux produits sont développés en permanence et ce, avec l'aide de tous nos partenaires, clients, fournisseurs, collaborateurs, conseillers, ... Nous faisons preuve de créativité, et nous relevons de nouveaux défis, comme la participation au programme européen d'innovation Horizon 2020. Alors n'hésitez pas à nous communiquer vos projets même les plus phantasques et nous contribuerons à leur réussite..

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

C'est une nécessité. Nous avons installé des panneaux solaires, nous travaillons au maximum dans un système d'économie circulaire et un programme d'investissement est en cours pour continuer à réduire notre empreinte carbone.

Nous nous tournons également vers des matières premières plus écologiques dans la mesure où les marchés et les techniques le permettent.

EXTRUCO BY STILLEMANS

QUALITÉ


Nous sommes engagés dans une approche qualitative avec un système de gestion de la qualité et sommes certifiés selon la norme ISO 9001. La qualité, cela signifie bien sûr la satisfaction du client mais aussi une amélioration permanente, « nous pouvons toujours faire mieux »- est l’une de nos devises ! ! Et ceci dans tous les domaines : processus, bien-être, communication, développement, environnement, ...